Commit a3b54f2c authored by Jonathan Wilkes's avatar Jonathan Wilkes
Browse files

add TOC

parent 0aa921da
[Automated Testing Framework](#automated-testing-framework)
[Change to Double Precision Floating Point Format](#change-to-double-precision-floating-format)
[API for HTML5 Web Apps](#api-for-html5-web-apps)
[K12 Mode](#k12-mode)
[Profile and Optimize Purr Data for Realtime Safety](#profile-and-optimize-purr-data-for-realtime-safety)
[ASCII art to Purr Data diagram conversion](#ascii-art-to-purr-data-diagram-conversion)
[Navigation of "Wireless" Objects](#navigation-of-wireless-objects)
[Terminal REPL](#terminal-repl)
[Core Accessibility](#core-accessibility)
[Purr Data Message and DSP Profiler](#purr-data-message-and-dsp-profiler)
[Streamlining Purr Data GUI-Pd communication](#streamlining-purr-data-gui-pd-communication)
Automated Testing Framework
---------------------------
......@@ -284,7 +296,7 @@ art, so the problem may be more tractable here than in other fields.
Javascript if converting ASCII art to Purr Data diagram, C if
attempting to convert from graphical diagram *back* to ASCII art.
Navigation of "Wireless" Objects
Navigation of Wireless Objects
--------------------------------
### Goal
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment